22-Pistepirkko: Rumble City, LaLa Land -2LP



22-Pistepirkko: Rumble City, LaLa Land -2LP
Universal v.2022
Reissue, With Bonus Tracks
A1 Wild Billy 2:52
A2 Oo My Head 4:56
A3 (Just A) Little Bit More 3:35
A4 Tokyo Tiger 4:08
B1 Snowy Dave 4:43
B2 At The Everybody's 3:52
B3 I Never Said 3:34
B4 I Do Do I 3:36
C1 Gimme Some Water 3:53
C2 Blue Balloon 3:18
C3 Nappy King Blues 4:21
C4 Coffee Girl 6:22
Bonus Track
D1 Guitar & Piano
D2 Gimme Some Water
D3 This Is Love
D4 My Girl Jimi
D5 Desert Beat Box Mumble
D6 Lazy & Slow Beatbox Version
Selaa myös nämä tuoteryhmät: LP:t 1-9, LP – Levyt