Abbath: Dread Reaver -LP



Abbath: Dread Reaver -LP
Season Of Mist v.2022
Black 12" vinyl in deluxe gatefold (with red foil) and 
poster (77x100 cm) made by Simon Bisley. 
First pressing: 2,700 copies worldwide.
A1 Acid Haze 4:51
A2 Scarred Core 3:29
A3 Dream Cull 4:15
A4 Myrmidon 4:33
B1 The Deep Unbound 4:05
B2 Septentrion 4:30
B3 Trapped Under Ice 3:59 (METALLICA -cover)
B4 The Book Of Breath 4:35
B5 Dread Reaver 4:43
Selaa myös nämä tuoteryhmät: LP:t A-E, LP – Levyt