Annihilator: Metal II -2LP



Annihilator: Metal II -2LP
Ear Music v.2022

A Reinvention of the 2007 album Metal, this version features new vocals, new drums, new mixes, and new mastering.
2LP 180g Gatefold black vinyl

1. “Chasing The High” featuring William Adler (LAMB OF GOD)
2. “Downright Dominate” featuring Alexi Laiho (CHILDREN OF BODOM)
3. “Army Of One” featuring Steve “Lips” Kudlow (ANVIL)
4. “Couple Suicide” featuring Danko Jones and Angela Gossow (ARCH ENEMY)
5. “Heavy Metal Maniac” featuring Dan Beehler & Allan Johnson (EXCITER)
6. “Haunted” featuring Jesper Strömblad (IN FLAMES)
7. “Romeo Delight”
8. “Detonation” featuring Jacob Lynam
9. “Clown Parade” featuring Jeff Loomis (NEVERMORE, ARCH ENEMY)
10. “Smothered” featuring Anders Björler (AT THE GATES, THE HAUNTED)
11. “Kicked” featuring Corey Beaulieu (TRIVIUM)
Selaa myös nämä tuoteryhmät: LP:t A-E, LP – Levyt