Adams, Bryan: Shine A Light -LP

Loppu varastosta. Kysy toimitusaika ja hinta.

Ilmoita saatavuudesta
Bryan Adams: Shine A Light -LP
Polydor v.2019
Gatefold sleeve

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the 14th studio album from the Canadian rocker - his first since 2015's Get Up. Shine a Light's 12 tracks include the title track and a duet with Jennifer Lopez called "That's How Strong Our Love Is." This LP version has an exclusive song "I Hear You Knockin" (the CD pressing swaps that with "The Last Night on Earth.")

A1 Shine A Light
A2 That's How Strong Our Love Is
A3 Part Friday Night, Part Saturday Morning
A4 Driving Under The Influence Of Love
A5 All Or Nothing
A6 No Time For Love
B1 I Could Get Used To This
B2 Talk To Me
B3 I Hear You Knockin'
B4 Nobody's Girl
B5 Don't Look Back
B6 Whiskey In The Jar
Selaa myös nämä tuoteryhmät: LP:t A-E, LP – Levyt