Ahvenlahti, Olli: Based On A Novel -LP



Olli Ahvenlahti: Based On A Novel -LP
Svart Records v.2017
Limited Edition 300 copies, Reissue, Blue colored
A1 Blues In The Country 5:45
A2 Memories 5:26
A3 Hotel Piccolo 4:05
A4 Chorale 1:59
B1 Ballata 5:28
B2 Nelli's Snowballsong 4:58
B3 Based On A Novel 5:02
B4 Visa Från Rattvik 2:48
The Svart reissue is the first time after 1981 this interesting album is back in print. The lineup features Juhani Aaltonen instead of the Ahvenlahti regular Pekka Pöyry, who had passed away a few months earlier. To accompany him are Pekka Sarmanto, Esko Rosnell and Markku Johansson.
Selaa myös nämä tuoteryhmät: LP:t A-E, LP – Levyt, Uudet LP:t <20€, Kotimaiset LP:t