AC/DC: Blow Up Your Video -LP



AC/DC: Blow Up Your Video -LP
Columbia/Sony v.2020
Reissue, Remastered
180gram vinyl, printed inner sleeve
A1 Heatseeker 3:50
A2 That's The Way I Wanna Rock N Roll 3:45
A3 Meanstreak 4:10
A4 Go Zone 4:27
A5 Kissin' Dynamite 3:58
B1 Nick Of Time 4:16
B2 Some Sin For Nuthin' 4:11
B3 Ruff Stuff 4:28
B4 Two's Up 5:20
B5 This Means War 4:21
Selaa myös nämä tuoteryhmät: LP:t A-E, LP – Levyt