After Forever: After Forever -2LP



After Forever: After Forever -2LP
ADA/Nuclear Blast v.2022
Reissue, Remastered, Orange
A1 Discord
A2 Evoke
A3 Transitory
A4 Energize Me
B1 Equally Destructive
B2 Withering Time
B3 De-Energized
B4 Cry with a Smile
C1 Envision
C2 Who I Am
C3 Dreamflight
D1 Empty Memories
D2 Lonely
D3 Sweet Enclosure
Issued on solid orange vinyl in a gatefold cover with hype sticker "Strictly limited edition Orange Vinyl Nuclear Blast".
Including separate sheet with personal stories of the record.
Tracks D2 and D3 are bonus tracks.
Selaa myös nämä tuoteryhmät: LP:t A-E, LP – Levyt